Acquire Game Show announced for June 5th


Japanese studio Acquire Corp., known for their work on the Tenchu series, has announced that they’ll be airing a game-focused show on June 5th at 8 PM Japan time (7 AM EST, 4 AM PST.)

It’s unknown if they’ll reveal anything for Switch at this show, though it’s possible. Some of their notable Switch projects in the past are Akiba’s Trip and Octopath Traveler, which they co-developed with Square Enix.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

some deals vip
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart